Snag my FREE 2022 Social Media Content Roadmap

Here’s what you get:

  • A totally FREE 12 month calendar FULL of ideas for what to post.
  • Monthly bonus templates sent straight to your inbox (who doesn’t love fill-in-the-blank social media posts?!)
  • A one-time FREE 15 minute content brainstorming session with me! If you’re ready to go from 🤬 to 😍 with your social media posts, drop in your deets and I’ll send you the template right away!

I respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time. I send weekly social media and digital marketing tips for small business owners, you can opt-out at any time, but I hope you stay :)

Glowing Reviews

Reviews from our past and current clients!

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Dylan S
Dylan S
2022-03-02
I recently made a big career change and decided to join my father in business. As part of this leap we needed to do a full re-brand with website. I was referred to Brittany and her team and cannot speak highly enough about the experience. Brittany and her team were attentive to our needs at every step of the way. Creating a subjective product like a logo, or website design, can be finicky. We never felt pressured or rushed to complete the task. We were able to move forward at our pace and her team was receptive to all our creative suggestions, and more so, happy to input any changes. We LOVE our final product which was done on budget and within our projected timeframe. We can't thank Brittany and her team enough for their professional service, prompt communication, and clear expertise in the field. If you need marketing, branding or website work done by an experienced group of people who are accessible and genuinely interested in your initiative, Brittany and her team are the people for you. Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Tania Castaldo
Tania Castaldo
2022-01-27
Brittany was amazing to work with, from our initial call through the entire process. She brought my vision to life, she’s sweet and patient. Highly recommend you working with her. Thanks Again Brittany 😊
Read more
PMFF Charities
PMFF Charities
2022-01-22
Thank you Brittany for all your help! We couldn't be happier with our website and the finished product. Very easy to work with and responsive to any input or changes we needed to make. Would recommend Brittany and her team to anybody!
Read more
Molly McNeice
Molly McNeice
2021-12-21
I was looking for help to build a website and Brittany was the answer. Too knowledgeable, down to earth and helpful. She gave me choice's and options and had great ideas to help me along. Would highly recommend her for any job you might need. Will use her again in the future!
Read more
Tracey Robinson Mortgage Broker
Tracey Robinson Mortgage Broker
2021-12-20
This is the second time Brittany and Empty Desk Solutions have done my Website and I would never consider going elsewhere. Brittany is so amazing, I couldn't ask for anyone better! She listens to my crazy ideas and adapts them into the best website ever! I could never imagine it looking so good. And every time I wanted to tweak anything, she was so responsive and full of ideas, she was a pleasure to work with again. She just makes it all happen so smoothly!! Thank you Brittany, we LOVE LOVE what you have done - from the whole team
Read more
walter manalansan
walter manalansan
2021-10-15
Daniela Serena
Daniela Serena
2021-06-24
My website went down with no help from the hosting company. Brittany and her Team immediately came to my rescue so quickly and professionally. They rebuilt my website within days and absolutely captured the style and content I wanted with one phone call. I absolutely recommend Brittany to anyone needing help with marketing content and website services. A true 5-star review and someone I trust with all my future marketing needs.
Read more
Christopher Trotzuk
Christopher Trotzuk
2020-09-27
Brittany & her team are great to work with. I purchased a website template from Brittany & requested it to be transferred to my own hosting company. Although there were issues transferring the website, Brittany & her entire team were extremely patient, and always took the time to ensure everything was completed correctly on the site too! Thank you for everything you do!
Read more
Devin Schumacher
Devin Schumacher
2020-04-04
I had an awesome experience working with Hallie & Brittany from empty desk solutions. Very knowledgeable and polite and professional thank you so much!
Read more
Ricky Bandelin
Ricky Bandelin
2019-11-08
Great people - Brittany and her team have an outstanding level of dedication to service and providing value. If you're a small business looking for a partner that truly cares about your outcome and someone who you can trust with your social media, I highly recommend giving EDS a call.
Read more
Brittany will take your game to the next level. Get off the fence and give Empty Desk Solutions a try. Their field of expertise is always evolving, they do this every day. How much is your time worth? Unless you want to stumble around in the dark finding things out for yourself? Why don’t you let Brittany hand you a few light bulbs.
Thor Chinchilla

Realtor and Property Manager

Brittany and her team are INCREDIBLE! They worked on a premium branded site for me and I love it! Brittany is professional yet fun and inviting. It was very easy to work with her and her team and they delivered quality! My vision was seen – 110% I also appreciate her kind and friendly approach and all of her knowledge about web building. Thank You EDS
Sherina Chandra

Life Coach, Uplift Fitness & Lifestyle

We work with Empty Desk Solutions for web design, social media management and many other digital marketing business needs.

2nd to none service and development.

Empty Desk has been very accommodating and their attention to detail is fantastic .

Thanks!!!!

Jujube Business

I have had the pleasure of working with and getting to know Brittany and her team. Brittany really goes above and beyond to make sure I am happy. and the content is in line with my brand/business needs
Atrina K

Mortgage Broker, Mortgages By Atrina

Brittany and her team have gone above and beyond in helping my firm set up and manage my social media, and digital marketing campaigns. Invaluable help in todays world. I highly recommend their services. -Craig McTavish (Port Moody Law Group)
Craig McTavish

ICBC Personal Injury Lawyer, Port Moody Law Group

Brittany is so efficient and such a pleasure to work with. She was on top of everything and didn’t miss a beat. Can’t wait to work on more transactions and projects with her and her team soon!
Shannon Horrigan

With no hesitation, I highly recommend EDS. From the initial phone call to the final step of releasing my website Brittany and her team were there to help me. Thank you!!!
Fil Zaurrini

Owner, Filmore Projects Inc.

We have been dealing with Brittany at Empty Desk Solutions to help us with our social media we have been super pleased. Easy to work with and very responsive. We are not the most tech savvy bunch and Brittany is patient with us and helps up achieve our goals.
Martin F

Franchise Owner, A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections

Fast and Responsive, that’s the team at EDS. With an ability to take my small ideas and turn them into actionable plans.
Dustan Woodhouse

Mortgage Broker, Dominion Lending Centres

Super amazing team, love working with them and highly recommend them. I was introduced to Brittany through one of our mutual friends and we hit it off from there. Her enthusiasm, intelligence and creativity blend greatly together. Her team and staff are incredibly helpful and the response time is very quick whenever we have questions. She keeps my team up to date with everything that’s going on as well as things that are outside of the work that they do and handle, with valuable information at hand we can work more efficiently.
Lev Karasin

Owner, Karasin Group

Professional, smart, and easy to work with! If you need help getting a website built or updated and/or want someone to take the hassle of doing social media off your hands then this is the team.
Beverlee Rasmussen

Business Coach, Systems Business Coach

As a mortgage company that although already existing is reinventing itself and growing at a rapid rate ,we needed marketing help everywhere. We required resources around social media, websites, collateral materials, and events . We needed to tell our story.

Brittany and her team have met the challenge for BlueTree Mortgages WEST in every one of these aspects. Led by Brittany’s can do attitude and flare for understanding our business needs plus ability to deliver on time and with professionalism makes Empty Desk our only choice in the marketing services space .

The leadership team at BlueTree highly recommends Brittany and the Empty Desk Team . They are our choice and will be so in future on our journey to be the best we can be.

Gord Dahlen

VP Franchise Development, BlueTree Mortgages WEST

The Empty Desk Solutions team “gets” social media and has done amazing work setting up our digital media strategy for the 2015 Port Moody RibFest. As an inaugural non-ticketed event, we weren’t really able to forecast how many people would ultimately attend our festival event. In the end, we were overwhelmed by the almost 40,000 people that came out and without hesitation the buzz that was created by the EDS team online through our various social media channels played a big part in that success. Find a way to work with Empty Desk Solutions – you’ll be glad you did!
Scott Masse

Member, Rotary

I had the pleasure of working with Brittany in her role as Marketing Manager for Dominion Lending Centres. Brittany played a vital role is the success of the Marketing department for Dominion Lending Centres. Her attention to detail, enthusiasm and commitment to excellence is second to none! I would recommend working with Brittany on any project, she is the best at what she does. Brittany was always a pleasure to work with, and brought a personal touch to every project that she worked on.
Lauren Smith

Brittany is both sunny and professional. She has demonstrated the ability to handle multiple projects with accuracy and attention to detail ensuring that our deadlines were met, without sacrificing quality or regard for stringent corporate guidelines. We have worked in tandem on a number of small projects and Brittany has always come through with great concepts and final product. It is always a pleasure to seek her expertise and advice.
Corin Payie

Brittany is one of those rare client-focused service providers who are both strategic and creative. Brittany uses those talents to build customized programs for each client she works with. She is a problem-solver and if she doesn’t have the answer herself she will reach out to others or research the answer – either way, she finds answers and provides solutions. The best part is she always responds AND in a timely fashion. She has a great positive personality, filled with warmth and genuine caring. I am lucky to have had the pleasure to work with Brittany and to witness her project management skills. Any time I bring up Brittany Hardy, people rave about how helpful she is and how amazing her work is.
Veronica Love-Alexander

Merix Financial

This is a company that works so hard for you and is ever educating themselves to be on top of their game. Highly recommended to get your social media marketing needs met and surpass your expectations!.
Celeste Walmsley

Owner, Modern Marketing Advantage

I’m so grateful to Brittany / Empty Desk Solutions for her professional advise, knowledge and unique perspective on social net working. I believe it is an essential feature for self employed entrepreneurs like myself who are open to different ideas to promote oneself… thanks Brittany! You’re gorgeous inside and out!!
Ela Lange

Financial Advisor, Investors Group

Great people – they understand what good value looks like.
Ricky Bandelin

Blue/Meta

Brittany is awesome! She really listens and was very flexible and patient with my changing ideas and that’s really the special quality she has that sets her apart. As my business grows, her approach, patience and willingness allows my site to do the same, with no pressure. Thanks, Brittany and EDS! Brad
Brad Robinson

The Complete Athlete

They work in a very professional and timely manner, and yet, always very friendly and easy to work with! they have a great team! I highly recommend their services.
Heriberto Galindo

Cafe De Barrio & Mexican Gourmet

If you are a small business, looking to grow, Brittany is who you want to be working with. She is the go-to for all things social media marketing!

Crissy Conner

This is one of the best businesses for social media. They are organized, talented and really know their craft!

Stefanie Davis

Phenomenal, professional and helpful services. Immediate assistance despite the time difference here in the UK, they were able to meet my immediate needs and provide me with the exact service urgently required. Highly recommended. Thank you. @Quest4SuccessUK

Tendai Chagweda

Dear Brittany,

What a relief it was to have you be my social media person for my municipal election campaign. I was very fortunate to have you and I am eternally grateful to you for all you have done. You were instrumental in managing this key part of my campaign with such ease. Your skill set was superb! You were able to work from my outlines and create a stellar brochure for my platform (including uploaded photo’s), campaign website material, facebook events for my fundraiser and election day, media relations for submitting my information to the local newspaper, editing my submissions and any other odd jobs that I needed done. You were able to create neat and appealing designs and produce wonderful products in a very short period of time.

Brittany you are naturally gifted for social media design creations and I would recommend you to anyone that is looking for someone to help them with their election campaign material. You are able to work outside of the box and are flexible and can work either on line, by phone or face to face. It was such a relief to have you bundle my workload and make it exciting!

Most of all Brittany you are a delightful friendly outgoing person and a pleasure to be around. I am fortunate to have had your talent be a part of my campaign and I look forward to working again with you in the future.

Thank you also for your endorsement in my bid to run for City Council as you know me in the community as it meant a great deal

 

Nancy McCurrach

Port Coquitlam City Council Candidate

Let’s Work Together

What are you waiting for? Fill out this form to connect with us now!  We are patiently, (not so patiently), waiting to hear how we can help with your small business marketing!